5% OFF & 1 Free Stick Added with Shipping Included - Use Code: FALLHARVEST

Devil Daves Nutritional Labeling Information


low calorie bloody mary mix

    

Here is the list of ingredients -  Non-GMO - Vegan - Gluten Free



INGREDIENTS:
Spices, Horseradish, Worcestershire Powder (Distilled Vinegar, Molasses, Corn Syrup, Salt, Caramel Color, Garlic, Sugar, Spices, Tamarind, Natural Favor, Sulfiting Agents, Maltodextrin), Celery Salt (Salt, Celery Seed), Garlic, Onion, Lemon Pepper (Sea Salt, Salt, Citric Acid, Spices, Evaporated Cane Sugar, Onion, Maltodextrin, Garlic, Natural Lemon Juice Flavor, Non-GMO Expeller Pressed Canola Oil, Ascorbic Acid, Natural Beta Carotene Color, Lemon Oil, Spice Extractives), Less Than 2% Silicon Dioxide as an Anti-Caking Agent.


About Maltodextrin: If you’re on a gluten-free diet, you may be concerned about maltodextrin because it has “malt” in the name. Malt is made from barley, so it contains gluten. However, maltodextrin is gluten-free, even when it’s made from wheat. According to the advocacy group Beyond Celiac, the processing that wheat starches undergo in the creation of maltodextrin renders it gluten-free. So if you have celiac disease or if you’re on a gluten-free diet, you can still consume maltodextrin. The U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has approved maltodextrin as a safe food additive. It’s also included in the nutritional value of food as part of the total carbohydrate count.

Before our second production run we will get the following badges for our product.

It is a 6-8 week process so we could not get it done in time for our first run. 

Devil Daves Bloody Mary Sticks Gluten Free Vegan bloody mary seasoning mix